Disclaimers

All product illustrations, specifications and competitive comparisons are based upon current information at the time of publication approval. Although descriptions are believed correct, complete accuracy cannot be guaranteed. FCA Canada Inc. reserves the right to make changes at any time, without notice or obligation, in prices, offers, specifications, equipment, colours and materials, and to change or discontinue models. See your dealer for the latest information.

[1]

Based on 2014 EnerGuide fuel consumption ratings. Government of Canada test methods used. Your actual fuel consumption will vary based on driving habits and other factors. Use for comparison purposes only. Ask your retailer for EnerGuide information. Click here for full 2014 fuel economy details.

[2]

Top Safety Pick and Top Safety Pick+ are awards issued by the Insurance Institute for Highway Safety.

[3]

No system can repeal the laws of physics or overcome careless driving actions. Performance is limited by available traction, which snow, ice and other conditions can affect. When the warning lamp flashes, the driver needs to use less throttle and adapt speed and driving behaviour to prevailing road conditions.

[4]

The advanced front air bags in this vehicle are certified to the federal regulations for advanced air bags. Children 12 years old and younger should always ride buckled up in a rear seat. Infants in rear-facing child restraints should never ride in the front seat of a vehicle with a passenger front air bag. All occupants should always wear their lap and shoulder belts properly.

[5]

Driving while distracted can result in loss of vehicle control. Only use mobile phones and other devices, even with voice commands, when it is safe to do so. Voice commands of phone require a Bluetooth®-compatible phone. Pre-set voice-to-text messaging and incoming text message reading requires a MAP-enabled phone.

[6]

Requires SiriusXM radio subscriptions governed by SIRIUS terms and conditions available at siriusxm.ca.

[7]

Never program while driving. GPS mapping and available 3D navigation may not be detailed or available in all areas or reflect current road regulations.

[8]

Not compatible with all garage door openers.

[9]

This is a driver convenience system, not a substitute for active driver involvement. The driver must remain aware of their surroundings and be prepared to use brakes to avoid collisions.

[10]

Always check entire surroundings before manoeuvering your vehicle.

[11]

Based on WardsAuto Small Van segmentation. Excludes other vehicles designed and manufactured by FCA US LLC.

[12]

Always sit properly with the head restraint properly adjusted. Never place anything in front of the head restraint.

[13]

Drive Responsibly. Always obey the rules of the road.

[14]

This is a driver convenience system, not a substitute for active driver involvement. The driver must remain aware of their surroundings and be prepared to use brakes to avoid collisions.

[15]

Detects most obstacles. Always use care.

[16]

Based on WardsAuto Lower Middle Sedan segmentation. 

[17]

Detects most obstacles. Always use care.

[18]

Based on FCA Canada internal standard specialty segmentation for convertibles.

[19]

Phone must support Bluetooth® Phone Book Access Profile (PBAP).

[20]

Based on WardsAuto Large/Regular Car segmentation. Excludes other vehicles designed and manufactured by FCA US LLC.

[21]

When properly equipped.

[22]

Based on WardsAuto Lower Middle Sedan segmentation.

[23]

Based on 2015 EnerGuide fuel consumption ratings. Government of Canada test methods used. Your actual fuel consumption will vary based on driving habits and other factors. Use for comparison purposes only. Ask your retailer for EnerGuide information. Click here for full 2015 fuel economy details.

[24]

Pre-set voice-to-text messaging and incoming text message reading requires a MAP-enabled phone. 

[25]

Based on WardsAuto Large/Regular Car segmentation and 2015 EnerGuide highway fuel consumption ratings. Government of Canada test methods used. Your actual fuel consumption will vary based on driving habits and other factors. 12.4 L/100 km (23 mpg) city and 7.7 L/100 km (37 mpg) highway on 2015 Chrysler 300 RWD with 3.6L Pentastar™ VVT V6 engine and 8-speed automatic transmission. 12.8 L/100 km (22 mpg) city and 8.6 L/100 km (33 mpg) highway on 2015 Chrysler 300 AWD with 3.6L Pentastar VVT V6 engine and 8-speed automatic transmission. Ask your retailer for EnerGuide information.

[26]

Based on MSRP of base models. Excludes other vehicles designed and manufactured by FCA US LLC.

[27]

Based on the latest available competitive information for minivans in the WardsAuto Small Van segment (Honda Odyssey, Toyota Sienna, Kia Sedona). Excludes other vehicles designed and manufactured by FCA US LLC.

[28]

Estimated figures based on latest available manufacturer testing data of pre-production models and Government of Canada approved test methods. Le/100 km is an equivalent measure of gasoline fuel consumption for electric energy consumed by Plug-in Hybrid Electric Vehicles (PHEV) operating in electric mode during city driving. Miles per gallon equivalent (MPGe) estimated ratings based on imperial gallon. Actual results may vary. Use for comparison purposes only.

[29]

Based on EnerGuide fuel consumption ratings for minivans in the WardsAuto Small Van segment (Honda Odyssey, Toyota Sienna, Kia Sedona). 12.9 L/100 km (22 mpg) city and 8.4 L/100 km (34 mpg) highway fuel consumption ratings for 2017 Chrysler Pacifica with 3.6L Pentastar™ VVT V6 engine and 9-speed automatic transmission.  Government of Canada test methods used. Your actual fuel consumption will vary based on driving habits and other factors.

Avis légaux

Toutes les illustrations, les caractéristiques et les comparaisons concurrentielles sont basées sur les renseignements disponibles au moment de mettre sous presse. Bien que les descriptions aient été jugées justes, il est impossible d'en garantir l'exactitude. FCA Canada Inc. se réserve le droit d'apporter des modifications à tout moment, sans préavis et sans contracter d'obligation en ce qui concerne les prix, les offres, les caractéristiques, les équipements, les couleurs et les matériaux, de modifier ou d'abandonner des modèles. Consultez votre concessionnaire pour obtenir les renseignements les plus récents.

[1]

Selon les cotes de consommation de carburant 2014 d'ÉnerGuide. Méthodes d'essai du gouvernement du Canada. La consommation de carburant réelle peut varier selon les habitudes de conduite et d'autres facteurs. À utiliser à des fins de comparaison seulement. Consultez votre concessionnaire pour en savoir plus sur les cotes ÉnerGuide. Cliquez ici pour connaître tous les détails concernant la consommation de carburant 2014.

[2]

Les prix « Meilleur choix – Sécurité » et « Meilleur choix – Sécurité+ » sont décernés par l'Insurance Institute for Highway Safety.

[3]

Aucun système ne peut vaincre les lois de la physique ni éliminer les comportements dangereux au volant. Le rendement du système est limité par l'adhérence disponible, qui peut être compromise par la neige, la glace ou d'autres éléments. Lorsque le témoin clignote, le conducteur doit lever le pied de l'accélérateur et adapter la vitesse et la conduite aux conditions routières.

[4]

Les sacs gonflables évolués avant à bord de ce véhicule sont conformes aux normes fédérales régissant les sacs gonflables évolués. Les enfants de 12 ans et moins doivent toujours être assis à l'arrière du véhicule, la ceinture bouclée. Un bébé dans un dispositif de retenue pour enfant orienté vers l'arrière ne doit jamais être placé sur le siège avant d'un véhicule doté d'un sac gonflable pour le passager avant. Tous les occupants doivent toujours porter leur ceinture à trois points d'ancrage correctement.

[5]

La distraction au volant peut entraîner la perte de maîtrise du véhicule. L'usage du cellulaire au volant, ou de tout autre appareil, même au moyen de commandes vocales, ne doit pas compromettre la sécurité. La commande vocale nécessite un téléphone cellulaire compatible avec la technologie BluetoothMD. La messagerie voix-texte programmée et la lecture des textos entrants nécessitent un téléphone compatible avec la technologie de profil d'accès aux messages (MAP). 

 

[6]

Exige un abonnement à la radio SiriusXM régi par les conditions SIRIUS figurant à siriusxm.ca.

[7]

Ne programmez jamais le système pendant que vous conduisez. La cartographie GPS et la navigation 3D livrable peuvent ne pas être détaillées dans toutes les régions ou ne pas refléter les règlements en vigueur.

[8]

La télécommande n'est pas compatible avec tous les ouvre-portes de garage.

[9]

Ce système est axé sur la commodité et ne remplace pas la vigilance ni les interventions du conducteur. Le conducteur doit en tout temps surveiller la circulation et être prêt à freiner pour éviter toute collision.

[10]

Vérifiez toujours autour du véhicule avant de manœuvrer.

[11]

Selon le segment des petites fourgonnettes de WardsAuto. À l’exception des autres véhicules conçus et fabriqués par FCA US LLC.

[12]

Assoyez-vous toujours correctement avec l'appuie-tête réglé correctement. Ne placez jamais d'objet devant l'appuie-tête.

[13]

Conduisez de manière responsable. Respectez toujours les règles de la route.

[14]

Ce système est un dispositif axé sur la commodité et ne remplace ni la vigilance ni les interventions du conducteur. Le conducteur doit en tout temps surveiller la circulation et être prêt à freiner pour éviter toute collision.

[15]

Détecte la plupart des obstacles. Faites toujours preuve de prudence.

[16]

Selon le segment des berlines intermédiaires d’entrée de gamme de Ward.

[17]

Détecte la plupart des obstacles. Faites toujours preuve de prudence.

[18]

Selon le segment interne des véhicules spécialisés de FCA Canada pour les cabriolets.

[19]

Le téléphone cellulaire doit pouvoir prendre en charge le profil de téléchargement de carnet d'adresses BluetoothMD (PBAP).

[20]

Selon le segment des voitures régulières/grandes voitures de WardsAuto. À l’exception des autres véhicules conçus et construits par FCA US LLC.

[21]

Avec l'équipement approprié.

[22]

Selon le segment inférieur des berlines intermédiaires de WardsAuto.

[23]

Selon la cote de consommation 2015 d'ÉnerGuide. Méthodes d'essai du gouvernement du Canada. La consommation de carburant réelle peut varier selon les habitudes de conduite et d'autres facteurs. à utiliser à des fins de comparaison seulement. Consultez votre concessionnaire pour en savoir plus sur les cotes ÉnerGuide. Cliquez ici pour connaître tous les détails concernant la consommation de carburant 2015.

[24]

La messagerie voix-texte programmée et la lecture des messages texte entrants nécessitent un téléphone compatible avec la technologie de profil d’accès aux messages (MAP). 

[25]

Selon le segment des voitures grandes ou standard de WardsAuto et les cotes de consommation sur route 2015 d’ÉnerGuide. Méthodes d’essai du gouvernement du Canada. La consommation réelle de carburant peut varier selon les habitudes de conduite et d’autres facteurs. 12,4 L/100 km (23 mi/gal) en ville et 7,7 L/100 km (37 mi/gal) sur route pour la Chrysler 300 2015 à propulsion avec un moteur V6 PentastarMC de 3,6 L à VVT (distribution à programme variable) et une transmission automatique à 8 vitesses. 12,8 L/100 km (22 mi/gal) en ville et 8,6 L/100 km (33 mi/gal) sur route pour la Chrysler 300 2015 à transmission intégrale avec un moteur V6 Pentastar de 3,6 L à VVT (distribution à programme variable) et une transmission automatique à 8 vitesses. Consultez votre concessionnaire pour en savoir plus sur les cotes ÉnerGuide.

[26]

Selon le PDSF des modèles de base. À l'exception des autres véhicules conçus et construits par FCA US LLC.

[27]

Selon les plus récentes données comparatives publiées pour les mini-fourgonnettes du segment des petites fourgonnettes (Honda Odyssey, Toyota Sienna, Kia Sedona) de WardsAuto. À l’exception des autres véhicules conçus et construits par FCA US LLC.

[27]

Selon les plus récents comparatifs publiés et le segment des petites fourgonnettes (pour passagers seulement) de WardsAuto, à l'exception des autres modèles conçus et construits par FCA US LLC.

[28]

Estimations basées sur les données des tests les plus récents effectués par le constructeur de modèles de préproduction. Les résultats réels peuvent varier.

[29]

Selon les cotes de consommation de carburant d’ÉnerGuide pour les mini-fourgonnettes du segment des petites fourgonnettes (Honda Odyssey, Toyota Sienna, Kia Sedona) de WardsAuto. Cotes de consommation de 12,9 L/100 km (22 mi/gal) en ville et de 8,4 L/100 km (34 mi/gal) sur route pour la Chrysler Pacifica 2017 avec moteur V6 PentastarMC 3,6 L à VVT et transmission automatique à 9 vitesses. Testée selon les méthodes d’essai du gouvernement du Canada. La consommation réelle de carburant peut varier selon les habitudes de conduite et d’autres facteurs.