Build and Price Locate a Retailer

A 2017 Top Safety Pick+ by the Insurance Institute for Highway Safety (IIHS)

 

The 2017 Chrysler Pacifica was awarded a 2017 IIHS Top Safety Pick+ when equipped with the advanced SafetyTecTM package on the Limited Trim on models built after August 2016. In fact, the Pacifica offers over 100 safety and security features.

Whether it’s the available Forward Collision Warning with Active Braking,9 360° Surround-View Camera9 for a bird's-eye view of the vehicle and its surroundings or Parallel and Perpendicular Park Assist9 to help guide your parking manoeuvres, safety is our top priority.

360° Surround-View Camera with 8.4 inch touchscreen in a Pacifica 2017

Safer Views from Every Angle 

Take Control with KeySense

Enjoy peace of mind when sharing your Pacifica with others with the Keysense for your Pacifica
Forward Collision Warning with Active Braking in a Pacifica 2017

Forward Collision Warning with Active Braking

Parallel and Perpendicular Park Assist

Parallel and Perpendicular Park Assist in a Pacifica 2017
Adaptive Cruise Control with Stop and Go in a Pacifica 2017

Adaptive Cruise Control with Stop and Go

CHRYSLER PACIFICA MODELS
 
chrysler pacifica LX
LX
Starting at* $36,495

Exceptional value with 3.6L PentastarTM VVT V6 and 9-speed automatic transmission, Uconnect® 5.0 multimedia centre, Keyless Enter 'n Go™ with driver's door proximity entry and 2nd- and 3rd-row Stow 'n Go® seating.

chrysler pacifica Touring
Touring
Starting at* $38,495

Wonderfully equipped with automatic headlamps, power sliding doors and liftgate, remote proximity entry on all doors, power 12-way driver's seat including 4-way power lumbar adjust and SiriusXM satellite radio6 with one-year subscription.

chrysler pacifica Touring-L
Touring-L
Starting at* $42,495

Get leather-faced seating with heated front seats, ParkView® Rear Back-Up Camera,9 leather-wrapped steering wheel with mounted audio and cruise controls, remote start and premium fog lamps with chrome accent bezels.

chrysler pacifica Touring-L Plus
Touring-L Plus
Starting at* $45,495

Offers a premium instrument panel with
7-inch customizable in-cluster display, heated steering wheel and 2nd-row seats, 8.4-inch touchscreen, 13-speaker premium audio system and a host of advanced safety features.

chrysler pacifica Limited
Limited
Starting at* $51,495

Offers refined features like premium Nappa leather-faced seats with accent piping and stitching, ventilated front seats, HID headlamps, Tri-Pane Panoramic Sunroof, Stow 'n VacTM integrated vacuum and much more. 

;

Locate a Retailer Build and Price

Nommée « Meilleur choix – Sécurité+ » pour l'année 2016 par l'Insurance Institute for Highway Safety (IIHS)

 

La toute nouvelle Chrysler Pacifica 2017 est la première mini-fourgonnette à gagner le prix Meilleur choix – Sécurité+ 2016 de l'IIHS lorsqu'elle est équipée du système d'alerte de collision avant livrable en option sur les modèles construits après août 2016. En fait, la Pacifica propose plus de 100 caractéristiques de sécurité.

Qu'il s’agisse de l'alerte de collision avant avec freinage actif livrable en option9, de la caméra panoramique sur 360 degrés9 qui offre une vue d'ensemble et des alentours ou du système d'aide au stationnement parallèle et perpendiculaire9 qui vous aide lors des manœuvres de stationnement, la sécurité est toujours notre priorité.

Caméra panoramique sur 360 degrés et écran tactile de 8,4 po d’une Pacifica 2017

Vues plus sécuritaires de tous les angles

Prenez le contrôle avec la clé intelligente KeySense

Grâce au système KeySense, il est possible de programmer la vitesse, le volume audio, etc.,
Alerte de collision avant avec système de freinage actif de la Pacifica 2017

Alerte de collision avant avec freinage actif

Système d’aide au stationnement parallèle et perpendiculaire

chrysler pacifica Sécurité
chrysler pacifica Sécurité

Régulateur de vitesse adaptatif avec fonction arrêt-reprise

MODÈLES CHRYSLER PACIFICA 2017
 
chrysler pacifica LX
LX
À partir de* 38 290 $

Rapport qualité-prix exceptionnel, V6 PentastarMC 3,6 L, VVT, transmission automatique 9 vitesses, UconnectMD 5.0, système d'entrée et démarrage sans clé Enter’n GoMC avec capteur de proximité, porte du conducteur, et sièges Stow ’n GoMD aux 2e et 3e rangées.

chrysler pacifica Touring
Touring
À partir de* 39 495 $

Équipée de phares automatiques, de portes coulissantes et hayon électriques, du télédéverrouillage de proximité sur les portes, d'un siège conducteur à 12 réglages avec support lombaire à 4 réglages, et de la radio satellite SiriusXM avec abonnement de un an6.

chrysler pacifica Touring-L
Touring-L
À partir de* 43 495 $

Profitez des sièges à dessus en cuir avec sièges avant chauffants, de la caméra de recul ParkViewMD9, du volant gainé de cuir avec commandes audio et régulateur de vitesse, du démarreur à distance et des antibrouillards de catégorie supérieure avec enjoliveurs chromés.

chrysler pacifica Touring-L Plus
Touring-L Plus
À partir de* 46 495 $

Tableau de bord à écran de 7 po intégré aux instruments, volant chauffant, écrans tactiles de 8,4 po à la 2e rangée, système à 13 haut-parleurs et caractéristiques de sécurité.

chrysler pacifica Limited
Limited
À partir de* 52 495 $

Caractéristiques raffinées, soit : sièges à dessus en cuir Nappa à coutures et passepoil, sièges avant ventilés, phares DHI, toit ouvrant à 3 panneaux, aspirateur Stow ’n Vac, etc.

;